Baumaterialien Qingdaos Jinguyou Co., Ltd.

Home
Produkte
Wir über uns
Werksführung
Quality Control
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Referenzen
Startseite

Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Fabrik Tour

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
1 2 3 4 5 6
Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd

  • Product Line

    Bau-Co Ltd. Qingdaos Jinguyou ist ein führender Hersteller des Polyurethanschaumfüllers für industriellen Gebrauch und dient für Baumärkte.

    Mit einer 10-jährigen Erfolgsbilanz in der Feinchemikalienindustrie, werden wir am Qualitätschemikalienverpacken und an der richtigen Darstellungs-, Gebrauchs- und Entwurfssicherheit aller Produkte unter Jinguyou-Markennamen festgelegt. Produktionskapazität, Qualitätskontrolle, Produktentwicklung und Managementmähdrescher mit unseren Betriebsphilosophiehilfen halten unsere Kunden vor dem Wettbewerb.

    Jinguyou verspricht, Qualitätsprodukte zur Verfügung zu stellen, die den Umweltnormen entsprechen. Unsere Anlage entspricht oder übersteigt den regelnden, Klima- und Sicherheitsnormen. Alle Produkte sind Führung und CFC-freies.

    Unser Auftrag ist, den Bedarf von allgemeinen Wartungsmärkten an den chemischen Produkten der hohen Qualität zufriedenzustellen und stellt den Bedarf von feinen Unterscheidungsmärkten an den Lösungen der chemischen Produkte der Spezialität zufrieden. Durch befriedigenden Kundenbedarf werden wir als der Leader des Sektors angesehen und Niveaus von Rentabilität und von Wachstum erzielen, die uns durchweg in die Spitzenreihe unserer wettbewerbsfähigen Arena legen.

  • OEM / ODM
  • R & D

    Wir haben unser eigenes R&D-Team. Der braune Polyurethan-Schaum-Kleber hat erfolgreich durch das Team erforscht und wurde patentiert. die Teamfokusse auf der Untersuchung des Marktes und dem Suchen nach unterschiedlichem Bedarf in jedem globalen Markt und enthaltene Stromentwürfe, Projekte auf Produkten der neuen Generation einzuleiten. Dieses Gemeinschaftsarbeiten nah mit dem Kundendienstteam, zum von durchführbaren Aktualisierungen auf unseren gegenwärtigen Produkten zu erkennen.

Kontaktdaten
Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Calvin Zhu

Telefon: 86-532-82272771

Faxen: 86-532-82203976

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd

  • Production Line

    Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Co Ltd is a leading manufacturer of Polyurethane foam filler for industrial use, serving for construction markets.

    With a 10 year track record in the fine chemical industry, we are committed to quality chemical packaging and the proper representation, use and design safety of all products under Jinguyou brand name. Production capacity, quality control, product development, and management combine with our operating philosophy helps keep our customers ahead of the competition.

    Jinguyou promises to provide quality products that meet the environmental standards. Our facility meets or exceeds regulatory, environmental and safety standards. All products are lead and CFC-free.

    Our mission is to satisfy the needs of general maintenance markets for high quality chemical Products, and satisfy the needs of fine differentiation markets for specialty chemical products/ solutions. By satisfying customer needs, we will be viewed as the industry leader and will achieve levels of profitability and growth that place us consistently in the top tier of our competitive arena.

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D

    We have our own R&D team .The brown Polyurethane Foam Adhesive has successfully researched by the team and was patented. the team focuses on researching the market and looking for different needs in each global market, and incorporate current designs to initiate projects on new generation products. This team works closely with customer service team to discern implementable updates on our current products.

Contact Details
Qingdao Jinguyou Construction Materials Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Calvin Zhu

Tel: 86-532-82272771

Fax: 86-532-82203976

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)